Linkedin
Paul Alker

Chartered Wealth Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706522
E: paul.alker@vantage.je

Gordon Jenkins

Independent Wealth Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706537
E: gordon.jenkins@vantage.je

Linkedin
Matthew Munns

Wealth Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706519
E: matthew.munns@vantage.je

Linkedin
Vince Roberts

Wealth Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706548
E: vince.roberts@vantage.je

Linkedin
Yvonne Taylor

Wealth Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706551
E: yvonne.taylor@vantage.je

Linkedin
Tom Lewis

Wealth Manager

D: +44 (0)1534 706552
E: tom.lewis@vantage.je

Linkedin
Chris Hall

Director

D: +44 (0)1534 706515
E: chris.hall@vantage.je